Back to All Events

Morpho Gallery 13th Annual Juried Photography Exhibit

  • Morpho Gallery 5216 North Damen Avenue Chicago, IL, 60625 United States (map)

Please join me at the opening reception on April 6th!

"April 2018 (Chicago) Morpho Gallery is pleased to announce its 13th Annual Juried Photography Exhibition. We are exhibiting 23 Photographers from the nationally publicized open call, from April 6th thru May 12th. 

Each year our gallery has submissions nationally to choose for this exhibit. This year we have selected photographers from Vermont, Indiana, Ohio, Colorado and Illinois. 

Featured artists: 
Anthony Iacuzzi, Brad Perkins, Denise Orlin, Jeanne Lauziere,
Kathryn Gapinski, Lara Joy Brynildssen, Lauri Novak, Leonard Jewler, Magda Bowen, Maria Rebelo, Noriko Buckles, Patrick Carr, Paul Malinowski, Rebecca Flowers, Stephanie Lehr, Stephen Butzlaff, Suzanne Shumaker, Tony Hutson and Whitney Bush

Juror : Angie McMonigal